UPCOMING EVENTS

Sun. December 2

6:00 PM

Half a Heard - Acoustic

Wed. December 5

7:30 PM

Dark Horse Run - Country Night / $5 Cover

Thu. December 6

7:00 PM

Freighttrain Blues - Holiday Toy Drive

Fri. December 7

9:00 PM

Back to the Bars - Classic Rock

Sat. December 8

7:00 PM

Josh Hogan - Acoustic

Sun. December 9

6:00 PM

Half a Heard - Acoustic

Wed. December 12

7:30 PM

West of the Mark - Country Night / $5 Cover

Fri. December 14

9:00 PM

Queen City Lights - Classic Rock / Dance

Sat. December 15

9:00 PM

Heard of Buffalo - Variety / Rock / Alternative

Sun. December 16

6:00 PM

Half a Heard - Acoustic

Wed. December 19

7:30 PM

Wildfire - Country Night / $5 Cover

Fri. December 21

9:00 PM

Reset to Vinyl - Rock

Sat. December 22

9:00 PM

Boys of Summer - Party Rock Band

Sun. December 23

6:00 PM

Half a Heard - Acoustic

Wed. December 26

7:00 PM

The Hootz - Country Night / $5 Cover

Fri. December 28

9:00 PM

Kickstart Rumble - Rock n Roll

Sat. December 29

9:00 PM

Impact - Rock/Pop

Sun. December 30

9:00 PM

Half a Heard - Acoustic

Take the Stress Out of Event Planning

Take the Stress Out of Event Planning

Choose us for banquet and catering services in Hamburg, NY

Do you have a big event coming up? Are you having trouble finding a caterer? Armor Inn Tap Room provides catering services in Hamburg, New York. We'll cater for any size event; we don't require a minimum number of people. Your guests will appreciate you going the extra mile for them by hiring a top-notch caterer.

Call 716-202-1315 now to learn more about our catering services.

Host your event at Armor Inn Tap Room

If you need a venue for your party, book your event at our bar and restaurant in Hamburg, New York. Our banquet menu is filled with options that will please any palate. We can host up to 110 guests at once.

You need to have a minimum of 30 people for your event before you book our venue. Our restaurant has elevators and is handicapped-accessible. We'll provide all the food and drinks ourselves. You can book all kinds of event here, including:

  • Rehearsal dinners
  • Corporate functions
  • Birthday parties
  • Anniversaries
  • Wedding receptions

If you have any questions about our banquet menu, contact us anytime during normal business hours. You can count on us to do whatever we can to help make your event a success.

Book An Event

  • 5 + 7 =