Events & Catering

CONTACT INFORMATION:
Colleen Chido | Banquets Director - (716) 427-8998

UPCOMING EVENTS

Wed. February 20

7:30 PM

West of the Mark

Thu. February 21

7:30 PM

Iron Eyes Experience

Fri. February 22

9:30 PM

Midnight Recovery

Sat. February 23

7:30 PM

Boys of Summer

Sun. February 24

6:00 PM

Half a Heard - Acoustic

Wed. February 27

7:30 PM

Rt. 240 Ride

Thu. February 28

7:30 PM

Applejack Blues

Fri. March 1

9:30 PM

Impact

Sat. March 2

9:30 PM

Boneshakers

Sun. March 3

6:00 PM

Half a Heard - Acoustic

Wed. March 6

7:30 PM

Broken Strings

Thu. March 7

7:30 PM

Patti Parks Band

Fri. March 8

9:30 PM

Reset 2 Vinyl

Sat. March 9

9:30 PM

Flipside

Sun. March 10

6:00 PM

Half a Heard - Acoustic

Wed. March 13

7:30 PM

Wasted Whiskey

Thu. March 14

7:30 PM

12 PACK JACK

Fri. March 15

9:30 PM

Red Letter Kings

Sat. March 16

9:30 PM

Powerhouse

Sun. March 17

6:00 PM

Half a Heard - Acoustic

Wed. March 20

7:30 PM

Barnstorm

Thu. March 21

7:30 PM

JT Blues Band

Fri. March 22

9:30 PM

Passionworks

Sat. March 23

9:30 PM

Ultraviolet

Sun. March 24

6:00 PM

Half a Heard - Acoustic

Wed. March 27

7:30 PM

Applejack Country

Thu. March 28

7:30 PM

Blue Daddios

Fri. March 29

7:30 PM

Allykat

Sat. March 30

9:30 PM

Sun. March 31

6:00 PM

Half a Heard - Acoustic

Take the Stress Out of Event Planning

Take the Stress Out of Event Planning

Choose us for banquet and catering services in Hamburg, NY

Do you have a big event coming up? Are you having trouble finding a caterer? Armor Inn Tap Room provides catering services in Hamburg, New York. We'll cater for any size event; we don't require a minimum number of people. Your guests will appreciate you going the extra mile for them by hiring a top-notch caterer.

Call 716-202-1315 now to learn more about our catering services.

Host your event at Armor Inn Tap Room

If you need a venue for your party, book your event at our bar and restaurant in Hamburg, New York. Our banquet menu is filled with options that will please any palate. We can host up to 110 guests at once.

You need to have a minimum of 30 people for your event before you book our venue. Our restaurant has elevators and is handicapped-accessible. We'll provide all the food and drinks ourselves. You can book all kinds of event here, including:

  • Rehearsal dinners
  • Corporate functions
  • Birthday parties
  • Anniversaries
  • Wedding receptions

If you have any questions about our banquet menu, contact us anytime during normal business hours. You can count on us to do whatever we can to help make your event a success.